Meet Our Team

Martin Abrahamson, MD

Joanne R. Dushay, MD

Alina N. Gavrila, MD, MMSc

Pamela Hartzband, MD

James V. Hennessey, MD

Barbara Kahn, MD

Vice Chair for Research Strategy, Department of Medicine

Natasha Kasid, MD

Holly P. Kilim, MD

Alan Malabanan, MD

Christos S. Mantzoros, MD, DSc

Eleftheria Maratos-Flier, MD

Roeland Middelbeek, MD

Johanna A. Pallotta, MD

Giulio R. Romeo, MD

Evan D. Rosen, MD, PhD

Harold N. Rosen, MD

Shanti S. Serdy, MD

Dr. Shetty

Greeshma K. Shetty, MD

Partha Sinha, MD, PhD

Mala S. Sivanandy, MD

Dr. Tang

Catherine Tang, MD

Laura H. Zemany, MD

Affiliated Doctors

The partnership between Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center and Joslin Diabetes Center is designed to provide our diabetic patients with unparalleled specialty care.

Elizabeth C. Bashoff, MD

Richard S. Beaser, MD

Florence Mavis Brown, MD

Jason L. Gaglia, MD

Elizabeth S. Halprin, MD

Jeffrey R. Garber, MD

William C. Hsu, MD

Osama S. Hamdy, MD

George L. King, MD

Lori Michelle B. Laffel, MD


Joan E. Larrabee, MD

Lyle D. Mitzner, MD

Mary Elizabeth Patti, MD

William M. Sullivan, MD

Gordon C. Weir, MD