Our Thyroid and Parathyroid Experts


Alina N. Gavrila, MD, MMSc

Pamela Hartzband, MD

James V. Hennessey, MD

Johanna A. Pallotta, MD

Endocrine Surgery

Scharukh M. Jalisi, MD, MA, FACS

Chief, Otolaryngology (ENT)/Head and Neck Surgery

Benjamin C. James, MD, MS

Benjamin C. James, MD, MS

Section Chief, Endocrine Surgery

Peter M. Mowschenson, MD

General Surgery


Colin R. McArdle, MD

Obstetric and Gynecologic Ultrasound

Barry A. Sacks, MD

Vascular and Interventional Radiology

Nuclear Medicine

J. Anthony Parker, MD, PhD

Nuclear Medicine

Cytology and Pathology

James L. Connolly, MD

Breast and Endocrine Pathology

Imad Ahmad Nasser, MD

Director, Hepatobiliary Pathology

Helen H. Wang, MD