PGY2 Infectious Diseases Residency Preceptors

PGY2 Infectious Diseases Residency Program Director

Christopher McCoy, PharmD, BCPS AQ-ID, BCIDP
Associate Director: Antimicrobial Stewardship
Phone: 617-754-3817
Email: cmccoy@bidmc.harvard.edu

Infectious Diseases/Stewardship

Ryan Chapin, PharmD
Clinical Specialist, Infectious Diseases
Phone: 617-754-3822
Email: rchapin@bidmc.harvard.edu

Nick Mercuro, PharmD
Clinical Specialist, Infectious Diseases
Email: nmercuro@bidmc.harvard.edu

Microbiology

James E. Kirby, MD, D(ABMM)
Director, Clinical Microbiology
Phone: 617-667-3648
Email: jekirby@bidmc.harvard.edu

Critical Care

Ifeoma Eche, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP
Clinical Manager - Critical Care
Phone: 617-754-3854
Email: ieche@bidmc.harvard.edu

OPAT/Clinic

Monica Mahoney, PharmD, BCPS, BCIDP
Clinical Specialist Outpatient Infectious Diseases
Phone: 617-632-7657
Email: mgolik@bidmc.harvard.edu

PGY1 Residency Program Director

Katherine Cunningham,MHA, PharmD, BCPS
Director, Clinical Pharmacy Programs
Phone: 617-754-3812
Email: kcunning@bidmc.harvard.edu

Training

Diane Soulliard, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Coordinator, Education/Training
Phone: 617-754-3828
Email: dsoullia@bidmc.harvard.edu

Infection Control

Preeti Mehrotra, MD
Associate Hospital Epidemiologist: Infection Control
Phone: 617-667-4719
Email: pmehrotr@bidmc.harvard.edu

Antibiotic Stewardship

Howard S. Gold, MD
Medical Director of Antimicrobial Stewardship
Silverman Institute for Health Care Quality and Safety, and Division of Infectious Diseases
Phone: 617-632-8401
Email: hogold@bidmc.harvard.edu

Teaching/Seminar

Yulia Murray, PharmD
Assistant Professor
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences University-Boston
Phone: 617-735-1022
Email: yulia.murray@mcphs.edu

Teaching/Virology

Dorothea Rudorf, PharmD, MS (Germany), RPh
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy Practice
MCPHS University
Phone: 617-732-2288
Email: dorothea.rudorf@mcphs.edu

Hematology/Oncology

Stefanie Clark, PharmD, BCOP
Clinical Specialist, Oncology
One Deaconess Road, Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617-667-4247
Email: sclark6@bidmc.harvard.edu

Medication Safety

May Adra, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Coordinator, Medication Safety
Phone: 617-754-3822
Email: madra@bidmc.harvard.edu

Solid Organ Transplant

Katelyn Richards, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist-Solid Organ Transplant
Phone: 617-754-3859
Email: krrichar@bidmc.harvard.edu