Longitudinal and Core Rotations

Pharmacy Management/ Leadership
Katherine Cunningham, MHA, PharmD, BCPS
Phone: 617-754-3812
E-mail: kcunning@bidmc.harvard.edu

Bone Marrow Transplant
Morgan Smith, PharmD, BCOP
Phone: 617-754-3829
E-mail: msmith32@bidmc.harvard.edu

Hematology/ Oncology Inpatient
Morgan Smith, PharmD, BCOP
Phone: 617-754-3829
E-mail: msmith32@bidmc.harvard.edu

Infectious Diseases
Monica Mahoney, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID)
Phone: 617-754-3822
E-mail: mgolik@bidmc.harvard.edu

Internal Medicine
Margarita DiVall, PharmD, BCPS
Phone: 617-373-5370
E-mail: m.divall@neu.edu


Alexa Carlson, PharmD, BCPS
E-mail: a.carlson@neu.edu

Medical Intensive Care
John Marshall, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP, FCCM
Phone: 617-754-3854
E-mail: jmarshal@bidmc.harvard.edu


Mary Eche, PharmD, BCPS
E-mail: ieche@bidmc.harvard.edu

Solid Organ Transplant
Katelyn Richards, PharmD, BCPS
Phone: 617-754-3859
E-mail: krrichar@bidmc.harvard.edu


Christin Rogers, PharmD, BCPS
Phone: 617-754-3823
E-mail: crogers3@bidmc.harvard.edu

Teaching (Required)
Snehal H Bhatt, PharmD, BCPS
Phone: 617-732-2085
E-mail: snehal.bhatt@mcphs.edu

Training /Service (Required)
Christopher Peric, PharmD, BCPS
Phone: 617-754-3829
E-mail: cperic@bidmc.harvard.edu


Diane Soulliard, PharmD, BCPS
Phone: 617-754-3828
E-mail: dsoullia@bidmc.harvard.edu

Elective Rotations

Cardiology
Snehal H Bhatt, PharmD, BCPS
Phone: 617-732-2085
E-mail: snehal.bhatt@mcphs.edu

Hepatology
Katelyn Richards, PharmD, BCPS
Phone: 617-754-3859
E-mail: krrichar@bidmc.harvard.edu

Infectious Diseases Antibiotic Stewardship (Adv. Elective)
Christopher McCoy, PharmD, BCPS AQ-ID
Phone: 617-754-3817
E-mail: cmccoy@bidmc.harvard.edu

Infectious Diseases Consult Service (Adv. Elective)
Monica Mahoney, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID)
Phone: 617-754-3822
E-mail: mgolik@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Medical Intensive Care (Adv. Elective)
John Marshall, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP, FCCM
Phone: 617-754-3854
E-mail: jmarshal@bidmc.harvard.edu


Mary Eche, PharmD, BCPS
E-mail: ieche@bidmc.harvard.edu

Medication Safety
May Adra, PharmD, BCPS
Phone: 617-754-3822
E-mail: madra@bidmc.harvard.edu

Neuro/Surgical Intensive Care
Natalya Asipenko, PharmD, BCPS
E-mail: nasipenk@bidmc.harvard.edu

Trauma Intensive Care
John Marshall, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP, FCCM
Phone: 617-754-3854
E-mail: jmarshal@bidmc.harvard.edu


Preceptors