July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018

1st Year Residents Medical School Email

Ahrendsen, Jared

University of Colorado

jahrends@bidmc.harvard.edu

Guzman-Arocho, Yaileen

Ponce Health Sciences University yguzman@bidmc.harvard.edu

Halls, Justin

Tulane University jhalls@bidmc.harvard.edu

MacRae, Cassie

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland cmacrae@bidmc.harvard.edu

Mau, Brian

University of Kansas bmau@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ono, Yuho

University of Hawaii yono@bidmc.harvard.edu

Rodrigue, Bentley

University of Cincinnati bbrodrig@bidmc.harvard.edu

Steele, Jasmine

University of Central Florida jasteele@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ta, Robert

Trinity College Dublin School of Medicine rta@bidmc.harvard.edu

Wu, Yubo

Michigan State College of Osteopathic Medicine ywu10@bidmc.harvard.edu
2nd Year Residents Medical School Email

Cone, Jensyn

University of South Carolina

jcone@bidmc.harvard.edu

McLamb, Nathan

Brody School of Med/E Carolina

nmclamb@bidmc.harvard.edu

Medina, Mayra

Howard University School of Med

mmedina2@bidmc.harvard.edu

Montaser-Kouhsari,Laleh

Islamic Azad University

lmontase@bidmc.harvard.edu

Onken, Allison

University of Maryland

aonken@bidmc.harvard.edu

Plowman, R. Skipper

University of Kansas

rplowman@bidmc.harvard.edu

Polasek, Jessica

University of Texas/San Antonio

polasek@bidmc.harvard.edu

Pyden, Alexander

Northwestern University/Feinberg

apyden@bidmc.harvard.edu

Vidal, Barbara

University of New Mexico

bvidal@bidmc.harvard.edu

3rd Year Residents Medical School Email
Cobb, Celia University of Texas/Galveston ccobb@bidmc.harvard.edu
Hollie, Norris University of Cincinnati School of Medicine nhollie@bidmc.harvard.edu
Jones, Derek USF Health/Morsani College of Medicine djones10@bidmc.harvard.edu
Luffman, Christina Tulane University School of Medicine cluffman@bidmc.harvard.edu

Malvar, Grace

Harvard Medical School gmalvar@bidmc.harvard.edu
Marcus, Chelsea University of Miami/Miller School of Medicine cmarcus1@bidmc.harvard.edu
Morrow, Matthew University of Illinois School of Medicine mmorrow@bidmc.harvard.edu
Pasko, Bryce University of Arkansas School of Medicine bpasko@bidmc.harvard.edu
Shaw, Kristin University of Maryland School of Medicine kcshaw@bidmc.harvard.edu
4th Year Residents Medical School Email
Darrell, Caitlin University of Iowa

cdarrell@bidmc.harvard.edu

Rubadue, Christopher Ohio State University School of Medicine

crubadue@bidmc.harvard.edu

Suster, David Tulane University School of Medicine

dsuster@bidmc.harvard.edu

Xu, Jia University of Florida School of Medicine

jxu3@bidmc.harvard.edu

Breast Pathology Fellowship Residency

Lewin, Eleanor

Tulane

Vardeh, Hilde

BIDMC

Gastrointestinal Pathology Fellowship Residency

Anderson, Kevin

BIDMC

Marketkar, Shivali

Brown

Surgical Pathology Fellowship Residency

Smith, Kristin

BIDMC

Cytopathology Fellows Residency

Laskiewicz, Lisa

UMass/Brown

Torous, Vanda

BIDMC

Dermatopathology Fellow Residency

Chen, Dilys

BIDMC

Hematopathology Fellows Residency

Dannheim, Katelyn

BIDMC