About Our Virtual Tours


The BIDMC dietetic internship will be offering virtual tours only, starting on November 13, 2020. These will conducted live via Zoom, and attendees will have an opportunity to participate and ask questions. View the available dates below, and email Julie Robarts to reserve your spot.

Friday, November 13, 2020
12:15 – 1:45 pm EST

Friday, November 20, 2020
12:15 – 1:45 pm EST

Friday, December 4, 2020
12:15 – 1:45 pm EST

Friday, December 11, 2020
12:15 – 1:45 pm EST

Friday, December 18, 2020
12:15 – 1:45 pm EST

Monday, December 21, 2020
3:30 – 5:00 pm EST

Friday, January 8, 2021
12:15 – 1:45 pm EST

Monday, January 11, 2021
3:30 - 5:00 pm EST

Friday, January 15, 2021
12:15 – 1:45 pm EST

Friday, January 22, 2021
12:15 – 1:45 pm EST