Diversity and Inclusion Contacts


Our Diversity and Inclusion faculty and directors, and residency graduates, are available to answer any questions you may have about the BIDMC community. Please feel free to contact any of the individuals below.

Faculty

Alan Bonder, MDAlan Bonder, MD
Gastroenterology
abonder@bimdc.harvard.edu

Rafael Campo, MDRafael Campo, MD
Internal Medicine
rcampo@bidmc.harvard.edu

J. Jacques Carter, MD,  MPHJ. Jacques Carter, MD, MPH
Internal Medicine
jjcarter@bidmc.harvard.edu

Leonor Fernandez, MDLeonor Fernandez, MD
Internal Medicine
lfernan1@bidmc.harvard.edu

Jonathan Hausmann, MDJonathan Hausmann, MD
Rheumatology
Director, Latino Rheumatology Clinic
jhausman@bidmc.harvard.edu

Joyce Jen, MDJoyce Jen, MD
Primary Care / Internal Medicine
jjen@bidmc.harvard.edu

Emmanuel Mensah, MDEmmanuel Mensah, MD
Hospital Medicine
emensah@bidmc.harvard.edu

Jennifer Potter, MDJennifer Potter, MD
Director, Women's Health Center
Internal Medicine
jpotter@bidmc.harvard.edu

Directors

BIDMC

Pablo A. Quintero, MDPablo A. Quintero, MD
Director, Underrepresented Minority Trainee Affairs
Director, Latino Cardiovascular Clinic
pquinter@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Daniele Olveczky, MD

Daniele Olveczky, MD
Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Department of Medicine
dolveczk@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Albert Galaburda, MDAlbert Galaburda, MD
Office for Diversity, Inclusion and Career Advancement
Emily Fisher Landau Professor of Neurology and Neuroscience
agalabur@bidmc.harvard.edu

HMS

Joan Reede, MDJoan Reede, MD, MPH, MBA
Dean For Diversity and Community Partnership
Harvard Medical School
https://mfdp.med.harvard.edu

Alden Landry, MDAlden Landry, MD
Emergency Medicine – BIDMC
Faculty Assistant Director
Office of Diversity and Community Partnership
Harvard Medical School
https://mfdp.med.harvard.edu

Recent Graduates

While many of the faculty listed above are graduates of our program, here are a few additional recent graduates to contact for more information.

Jazmine Sutton, MDJazmine Sutton, MD
Director of Hospital Medicine Education
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
suttonj2@ccf.org

 

Olivia Severdija, MDOlivia Severdija, MD
Former Resident / Current Cardiology Fellow
onmechan@bidmc.harvard.edu