The operating hours of the Office of Graduate Medical Education are Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Carrie Tibbles, MD 
Director, Graduate Medical Education/Designated Institutional Official 
Email: ctibbles@bidmc.harvard.edu 
BIDMC, ES-219 
617-667-3210

Carlo Rosen, MD 
Associate Director, Graduate Medical Education 
Email: crosen2@bidmc.harvard.edu 
617-754-2344

Anjala Tess, MD 
Director of Quality Improvement, Graduate Medical Education 
Email: atess@bidmc.harvard.edu

Jill Herrin 
GME Program Manager 
Email: jherrin@bidmc.harvard.edu 
BIDMC, ES-217 
617-667-9501

Deb Parnther 
GME Licensing and Credentialing Coordinator 
Email: dparnthe@bidmc.harvard.edu 
BIDMC, ES-215 
617-667-3210

Corrie Dirrane 
Data Analyst 
Email: cdirrane@bidmc.harvard.edu 
BIDMC, ES-215 
617-667-2075

Diana Wang 
Senior Financial Analyst 
Email: dmwang@bidmc.harvard.edu 
BIDMC, ES-201B 
617-667-0608

 

Contact Information 
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
330 Brookline Ave.
Boston, MA 02215
617-667-3210
617-667-2092
gmewebemail@bidmc.harvard.edu