Center for Education Faculty and Staff

Our Education Team

Kelly Anastasio
Program Coordinator

K. Meredith Atkins, MD
Associate Director, Shapiro Institute for Education and Research and Director, Undergraduate Medical Education and Principal Clinical Experience

Christine Beltran
Education Research Assistant 

David Fobert
Operations Director, Simulation and Skills Center

Lidia Graziano
Program Administrator, Undergraduate Medical Education

Molly Hayes, MD
Director, External Education

Grace Huang, MD
Dean for Faculty Affairs, Harvard Medical School

Carol Hughes
Operations Director 

Patrick Lawlor
Communications Specialist

Michael McBride
Training and Support Specialist, Simulation and Skills Center

Deborah Parnther
GME License and Credentialing Analyst

John Pawlowski, MD
Co-Director, Simulation and Skills Center

Mitchell T. Rabkin, MD
Distinguished Institute Scholar in Residence

Jeremy Richards, MD
Education Research

David H. Roberts, MD
Director, International Programs

Richard M. Schwartzstein, MD
Executive Director 

Amy Sullivan, EdD
Director, Office of Educational Research

Darren Tavernelli
Training and Support Specialist, Simulation and Skills Center

Carrie Tibbles, MD
Director, Graduate Medical Education

Diana Wang
Senior Financial Analyst, Graduate Medical Education