About Our Lymphatic Surgery Team


Dhruv Singhal, MD 

Co-Director, Boston Lymphatic Center; Director, BIDMC Lymphatic Center; Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Brett Carroll, MD

Brett Carroll, MD

Director, Vascular Medicine; Cardiology; Co-Director, Raynaud’s Center

Kathy Shillue

Kathleen Shillue, PT, DPT, OCS, CLT

Clinical Director, Physical Therapy


Ted A. James, MD, MS, FACS

Chief, Breast Surgical Oncology; Co-Director, BreastCare Center

Daniel Jones, MD, MS, FACS

Chief, Minimally Invasive Surgery and Bariatric Surgery

Bernard T. Lee, MD, MBA, MPH, FACS

Chief, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Ayesha Abdeen, MD

Ayesha Abdeen, MD

Chief, Division of Arthritis and Joint Replacement

Jonathan F. Critchlow, MD, FACS

General Surgery

Eugene Fukudome, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Samuel J. Lin, MD, MBA 

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Nicholas E. Tawa, MD, PhD

Surgical Oncology

Mark Wyers, MD

Mark C. Wyers, MD

Director of Endovascular Therapy


Colleen Kennedy

Colleen Kennedy, PT, GCS, CES

Physical Therapist

Stacy Potvin

Stacy Potvin, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant III

Tegan Guilfoyle, PT, DPT

Tegan Guilfoyle, PT, DPT

Inpatient Physical Therapist


Muneeb Ahmed, MD

Muneeb Ahmed, MD, FSIR

Chief, Vascular & Interventional Radiology; Vice Chair of Interventional Services

Kevin Donohoe, MD

Kevin J. Donohoe, MD

Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging

Martin P. Smith, MD

Director of Community MRI; Abdominal Radiology; Body MRI; Community Network Services

Leo Tsai, MD, PhD, MSc

Director of Oncologic Imaging; Clinical Director of MRI; Abdominal Radiology; Ultrasound


Sarah Thomson, RN, BSN, ATC

Sarah Thomson, RN, BSN, ATC

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Serena Skiffington, NP