Department of Medicine Leadership

Meet Our Leadership Team

Mark Zeidel, MD

Chair, Department of Medicine

Kevin Maguire, MS

Chief Administrative Officer, Department of Medicine

Mark Aronson, MD

Vice Chair for Quality, Internal Medicine; Primary Care

Donald Cutlip, MD

Vice Chair for Clinical Care in the Community, Department of Medicine

Barbara Kahn, MD

Vice Chair for Research Strategy, Department of Medicine; Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism

Howard Libman, MD

Howard Libman, MD

Vice Chair for Career Development and Mentoring; Internal Medicine, Primary Care

Eileen Reynolds, MD

Eileen Reynolds, MD

Vice Chair for Education; Chief, General Medicine

Peter Weller, MD

Vice Chair, Research, Department of Medicine; Chief, Divisions of Allergy and Inflammation

Julius Yang, MD, PhD

Julius J. Yang, MD, PhD

Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs; Internal Medicine