Our Lung Cancer Specialists


Thoracic Oncology

Daniel B. Costa, MD, PhD, MMSc

Disease Group Leader

Deepa Rangachari, MD

Medical Oncology

Photo Unavailable

Page Widick, MD

Instructor, Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Surgical Oncology

Sidhu Gangadharan, MD

Chief, Thoracic Surgery and Interventional Pulmonology

Michael S. Kent, MD

Michael S. Kent, MD

Director, Minimally Invasive Thoracic Surgery

Richard I. Whyte, MD

Thoracic Surgery

Jennifer L. Wilson, MD

Jennifer L. Wilson, MD

Thoracic Surgery

Radiation Oncology

Joseph A. Aronovitz, MD, PhD

Radiation Oncology

Stuart M. Berman, MD

Radiation Oncology


Diana Litmanovich, MD

Chief, Cardiothoracic Imaging; Cardiothoracic Fellowship Director

Paul W. Spirn, MD

Cardiothoracic Imaging

Nuclear Medicine

J. Anthony Parker, MD, PhD

Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging

Interventional Pulmonology

Adnan Majid, MD

Adnan Majid, MD

Chief, Interventional Pulmonology


Olivier N. Kocher, MD, PhD

Anatomic Pathology

Paul Andrew VanderLaan, MD, PhD 

Director, Cytopathology & Thoracic Pathology 

Advanced Practice Providers

Female Doc Silhouette

Danielle McDonald, NP, MSN

Thoracic Oncology Coordinator