Division Members


Division Faculty

Robert Flaumenhaft, MD, PhD 
Division Chief, Hemostasis and Thrombosis
Email: rflaumen@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Phone: 617-735-4005 

Kenneth Bauer, MD
Email: kbauer@bidmc.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-667-2942

Pavan Bendapudi, MD

Email: pbendapu@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Phone: 617-724-4000

Barbara Furie, PhD
(Emeritus)

Bruce Furie, MD
 
Email: bfurie@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Phone: 617-735-4003

Jeffrey Zwicker, MD 
Email: jzwicker@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Phone: 617-735-4049 


Furie Group

Sheryl Bowley, PhD. Email: sbowley@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Arnaud Drouin, MD. Email: acdrouin@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Chao Fang, PhD. Email: cfang@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Steven Grover, PhD. Email: spgrover@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Glenn Merrill-Skoloff. Email: gmerill@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Anish Sharda, MD. Email: asharda@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Jack Stopa, PhD. Email: jstopa@bidmc.harvard.edu 

Flaumenthaft Group

Omozuanvbo Aisiku, PhD. Email: oaisiku@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Roelof Bekendam. Email: rbekenda@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Pavan Tem Bendapudi, MD. Email: pavan_bendapudi@DFCI.harvard.edu 
Karen DeCeunynck, PhD. Email: kdeceuny@bidmc.harvard.edu 
James Dilks. Email: jdilks@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Secil Koseoglu, PhD. Email: skoseogl@bidmc.harvard.edu 
J. Ryan Pena, MD. Email: jrpena@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Christian Peters, PhD. Email: cpeters2@bidmc.harvard.edu

Beglova Group

David Barrios, PhD. Email: dabarrio@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Alexey Kolyada, PhD. Email: akolyada@bidmc.harvard.edu

Huang Group

Lin Lin, PhD. Email: llin2@bidmc.harvard.edu

Administration

Juanita Caine 
E-mail: jcaine1@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Phone: 617-735-4001 
Fax: 617-735-4000