Current CA-3/PGY-4 Residents

To meet our fellows and other residents, please click on the links below:

Anesthesia Residents
CA-3/PGY-4 - Graduate Year 2018

Kiran Belani, MD
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Sarah Maben, MD
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

Anna Budde, MD
Georgetown University School of Medicine

Damon Min, MD
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Eric Buell, MD
University of Kansas School of Medicine

Francisco Narvaez, MD
State University of New York Downstate Med Ctr College of Medicine

Meredith Colella, MD
Boston University School of Medicine

Joshua Oliver, MD
Louisiana State University School of Medicine in New Orleans

Victoria Derevianko, MD
Boston University School of Medicine

Chinedu Otu, MD
University of Kentucky College of Medicine

Joseph Foley, MD
University of Vermont College of Medicine

Bijan Teja, MD
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

Scott Gilleland, MD
Medical College of Georgia at Georgia Regents University

Janelle Tryjankowski, MD
Jefferson Medical College of Thomas Jefferson University

Tanya Keverian, MD
Tufts University School of Medicine

Simon Zhang, MD
University of Kansas School of Medicine


Contact Information

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Department of Anesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Medicine (Education Division)
P: 617-667-5048
F: 617-667-5050