beth israel deaconess medical center a harvard medical school teaching hospital

  • Contact BIDMC
  • Maps & Directions
  • Other Locations
  • Careers at BIDMC
  • Smaller Larger

Find a Doctor

Request an Appointment

Smaller Larger

Holiday Schedule

Memorial Day weekend:

Closed Friday 5/26/17 at 3:30 pm Reopen Tuesday 5/30/17 at 7:30 am

 

July 4th weekend:

Closed Friday 6/30/17 at 3:30 pm Reopen Wednesday 7/5/17 at 7:30 am

 

Labor Day weekend:

Closed Friday 8/30/17 at 3:30 pm Reopen Tuesday 9/5/17 at 7:30 am

 

Thanksgiving weekend:

Closed Wednesday 11/22/17 at 3:30 pm Reopen Monday 11/27/17 at 7:30 am

 

Christmas/New Year holiday:

Closed Friday 12/22/17 at 3:30 pm Reopen Tuesday 1/2/18 at 7:30 am

Contact Information

Clinical Research Center
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
8th Floor - Feldberg and Gryzmish Buildings
330 Brookline Avenue GZ-800
Boston, MA 02215
617-667-4269
mbeck1@caregroup.harvard.edu