To find a doctor, call 800-667-5356 or click below:

Find a Doctor

Request an Appointment

left banner
right banner
Smaller Larger

Meet our Residents

Untitled Document

PGY 3: Class of 2014

Micheal Buggia, M.D.
Wayne State University School of Medicine
mbuggia@bidmc.harvard.edu

Nicole Dubosh, M.D.
Ohio State University College of Medicine
ndubosh@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Stephen Grosse, M.D.
University of Michigan Medical School
sgrosse@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

John Hardin, M.D.
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine
jhardin@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Josh Joseph, M.D.
University of Illinois College of Medicine
jwjoseph@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Emily Kaplan, M.D.
University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey/R.W. Johnson Med School
eakaplan@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Jason Lewis, M.D.
Harvard Medical School
jlewis@bidmc.harvard.edu

Margaret Lin, M.D.
Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine
mjlin@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Stefan Muehlbauer, M.D., Ph.D.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine of Yeshiva University
smuehlba@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Timothy Peck, M.D.
New York University School of Medicine
tpeck@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Andrew Rinne, M.D.
Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine
arinne@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Czarina Sanchez, M.D.
Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine
cesanchez@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Matthew Wong, M.D.
University of Medicine & Dentistry of
New Jersey/R.W. Johnson Med School 
mlwong@bidmc.harvard.edu



PGY 2: Class of 2015

Alessandro Cancelliere, M.D., Ph. D.
University of Cincinnati School of Medicine
acancell@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Matthew Coppola, M.D.
Northwestern University of Medicine
mjcoppol@bidmc.harvard.edu


Laura Ebbeling, M.D.
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
lebbelin@bidmc.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Foley, M.D.
Cornell School of Medicine
emfoley@bidmc.harvard.edu


Stephanie Garbern, M.D.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
sgarbern@bidmc.harvard.edu


Matthew Hall, M.D.
Case Western School of Medicine
mmhall@bidmc.harvard.edu


Christopher Houston, M.D.
University of Texas Houston School of Medicine
cwhousto@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Colin Huguenel, M.D.
University of Connecticut School of Medicine
chuguene@bidmc.harvard.edu


Terrance Lee, M.D.
Northwestern University School of Medicine
ttlee@bidmc.harvard.edu


Robert McArthur, M.D.
Baylor University School of Medicine
rmcarthu@bidmc.harvard.edu


Colby Redfield, M.D.
Florida State University School of Medicine
credfiel@bidmc.harvard.edu


Joshua Solano, M.D.
University of Florida School of Medicine
jsolano@bidmc.harvard.edu


William Timbers, M.D.
University of Vermont School of Medicine
wtimbers@bidmc.harvard.edu


PGY 1: Class of 2016

AliNissa Ali, M.D.
Tufts Medical School
njali@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

BezproArseny Bezprozvanny, M.D.
Baylor College of Medicine
abezproz@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

BielloLeslie Bilello, M.D.
Georgetown University School of Medicine
lbilello@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

daganAlon Dagan, M.D.
University of Connecticut School of Medicine
adagan@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

jacobsenLee Jacobson, M.D., Ph. D.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
lsjacobs@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

mozculaAndrew Moczula, M.D.
University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
amoczula@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

nadlerJonathan Nadler, M.D.
University of Massachusetts Medical School
jnadler@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

rappaportDouglas Rappaport, M.D.
University of Arizona College of Medicine
drappapo@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

singletonJennifer Singleton, M.D.
University of Michigan Medical School
jmsingle@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

stashkoEric Stashko, M.D.
Eastern Virginia Medical School
estashko@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

stokerMichael Stoker, M.D.
Vanderbilt School of Medicine
mstoker@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Audrey Tse, M.D.
Jefferson Medical College
abtse@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

WillnerDaniel Willner, M.D.
University of North Carolina School of Medicine
dwillner@bidmc.harvard.edu