beth israel deaconess medical center a harvard medical school teaching hospital

Find a Doctor

Request an Appointment

left banner
right banner
Smaller Larger

Board of Trustees

Elliot Chaikof, MD, PhD

Chief, Department of Surgery - BIDMC

Jules Dienstag, MD

Dean for Medical Education - Harvard Medical School 

Lonnie S. Edelheit, PhD

Former Senior Vice President, Corporate Research and Development - General Electric

Jeffrey S. Flier, MD

Dean of the Faculty of Medicine - Havard Medical School

Carol R. Goldberg

Member and Former Chair, Board of Directors - BIDMC

Martha Gray, PhD

Co-Director, Harvard-MIT Division of Health Sciences & Technology - MIT

Daniel Jick

Chair, Board of Directors - BIDMC

David Meeker, MD

President and CEO, Genzyme

Mitchell T. Rabkin, MD

Distinguished Institute Scholar, Institute Co-Founder

Stuart A. Rosenberg, MD

President and CEO - Harvard Medical Faculty Physicians

Richard M. Schwartzstein, MD

Vice President of Education - BIDMC
Executive Director, Shapiro Institute 

Mary Ann Stevenson, MD, PhD

Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology - BIDMC

Vikas Sukhatme, MD

Chief Academic Officer - BIDMC

Kevin Tabb, MD

President and CEO - BIDMC 

Mark Zeidel, MD

Chair, Department of Medicine - BIDMC

Stephen Zinner, MD

Chair, Department of Medicine - Mount Auburn Hospital

Contact Information

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
330 Brookline Ave, East-200
Boston, MA 02215