beth israel deaconess medical center a harvard medical school teaching hospital

  • Contact BIDMC
  • Maps & Directions
  • Other Locations
  • Careers at BIDMC
  • Smaller Larger

Find a Doctor

Request an Appointment

Smaller Larger

Meet Our Team

As a non-profit academic medical center, BIDMC relies on the generosity of donors who believe in our mission to sustain and build upon our achievements in clinical care, research, and teaching. Working with all areas of the Medical Center, the BIDMC Office of Development implements strategies for securing the private financial resources required to uphold and enhance our standards of excellence.

Senior Leadership

Kris LapingKris Laping
Chief Development Officer
klaping@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7334

Deb Curran
Senior Executive Director of Development
dcurran1@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7345

Kate Gorman
Senior Executive Director of External Relations
kate.gorman@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7371

Laura Sobel 
Senior Executive Director for Principal and Major Gifts
lsobel@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7337

Development Directors

Megan Barrows
Director of Leadership Gifts
(617) 667-4577
mbarrows@bidmc.harvard.edu

Rhea Brubaker
Managing Executive Director of Development
rhea.brubaker@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4582

Aubrey A. Conquergood
Director of Development
aconquer@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7331

Betsy Cote
Managing Executive Director of Development
ecote3@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7442

Loren Feingold
Executive Director of Development
lfeingol@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7357

Elizabeth Flanagan
Director of Development
epflanag@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4592

Richard Horne
Director of Prospect Development
rchorne@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4571

Stephanie Huang
Director of Board Relations and Chief of Staff
shuang@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-1341 

Susan Lubars
Senior Director of Patient Liaison Program
slubars@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-9478

Noreen Mitchell
Director of Planned Giving
noreen.mitchell@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-1387

Alexandra Molloy
Senior Director of Leadership Communications
amolloy@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7350

Kym Murray
Director of Major Gift Campaign Programs
kym.murray@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4580

Mary C. O’Donnell
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
mary.odonnell@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4591

Kim Thomas O'Loughlin
Director of Development
kim.oloughlin@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7327

Leah Oko
Executive Director of Major Gifts
loko@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4567

Shannon Reinke
Director of Development Operations
sreinke@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7356

Lauren Roller
Director of Donor Relations
lroller@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7384

Victoria Serues
Senior Director of Campaign Initiatives and Donor Relations
vserues@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7430

Gillian Soucy
Director of Special Events
gsoucy@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7394

Krissy Talevi
Senior Director of Marketing and Events
ktalevi@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7363

Erin Wholey
Senior Director of Special Events
ewholey@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7426

Contact Information

Office of Development
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
330 Brookline Avenue (OV)
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617-667-7330
Fax: 617-667-7340
development@bidmc.harvard.edu

Give to BIDMC

Support the outstanding patient care, innovative research, and unparalleled medical education at BIDMC today!

Give now