beth israel deaconess medical center a harvard medical school teaching hospital

Find a Doctor

Request an Appointment

left banner
right banner
Smaller Larger

Meet Our Team

As a non-profit academic medical center, BIDMC relies on the generosity of donors who believe in our mission to sustain and build upon our achievements in clinical care, research, and teaching. Working with all areas of the Medical Center, the BIDMC Office of Development implements strategies for securing the private financial resources required to uphold and enhance our standards of excellence.

Senior Leadership

Kris LapingKris Laping
Senior Vice President of Development
klaping@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7334

Deb Curran
Senior Executive Director of Development
dcurran1@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7345

Kate Gorman
Executive Director of External Relations
kjgorman@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7371

Greta Morgan
Executive Director of Leadership and Campaign Initiatives
gmorgan@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7395

Laura Sobel 
Senior Executive Director for Principal and Major Gifts
lsobel@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7337

Development Directors

Rhea Brubaker
Director of Development, Principal Gifts
rhea.brubaker@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667- 4582

Loren Feingold
Director of Development, Principal Gifts
lfeingol@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667 7357

Elizabeth Flanagan
Director of Development
epflanag@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4592

Richard Horne
Director of Prospect Research
rchorne@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4571

Stephanie Huang
Director of Board Relations
shuang@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-1341 

Susan Lubars
Senior Director, Patient Liaison Program
slubars@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-9478

Noreen Mitchell
Director of Planned Giving
noreen.mitchell@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-1387

Alexandra Molloy
Senior Director of Communications
amolloy@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7350

Kym Murray
Director of Major Gifts Operations
kmurray6@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4580

Mary C. O’Donnell
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
mary.odonnell@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4591

Leah Oko
Executive Director of Major Gifts
loko@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4567

Shannon Reinke
Director of Development Operations
sreinke@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7356

Rich Rodgers
Director of Development
rrodgers@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7331

Victoria Serues
Senior Director of Donor Relations and Special Events
vserues@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7430

Gillian Soucy
Director of Special Events
gsoucy@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7394

Krissy Talevi
Director of Marketing
ktalevi@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7363

Erin Wholey
Senior Director of Special Events
ewholey@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7426

Contact Information

Office of Development
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
330 Brookline Avenue (OV)
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617-667-7330
Fax: 617-667-7340
development@bidmc.harvard.edu

Give to BIDMC

Support the outstanding patient care, innovative research, and unparalleled medical education at BIDMC today!

Give now